Skincare// New

 

I have very sensitive skin, some moisturisers really irritate it and just don’t leave a good feeling afterwards. I’ve tried quite a few different moisturisers and make-up removers and I have seemed to find a few that work.

  1. Simple Kind to Skin Hydrating Light Moisturiser (50ml)
  2. Simple Kind to Eyes Eye Make-Up Remover (50ml)
    20160228_122414_Fotor I didn’t know whether I would enjoy these or not and so I bought the mini travel ones, but now I do regret not buying the larger ones. I do prefer the make-up remover more than the moisturiser but they are both satisfactory. I would definitely recommend these to someone who has sensitive skin and is quite new to makeup.

 

3. Fuji Green Tea Body Butter

20160228_122443_Fotor20160228_122511_Fotor

In the winter my skin gets immensely dry, so i decided to go for a body butter. Body butters do the job for me but when it gets to summer I don’t enjoy them as much as I feel quite sticky and bothered, but I tried this one and it was so lightweight and creamy, I would definitely recommend it!

 

4.   Strawberry Hand Cream   Mango Hand Cream

20160228_125407_Fotor

Of course after the body butter I went back to the body shop and picked up a few more things. My hands are also so dry in the winter, even summer sometimes, so I thought why not pick up a few hand creams too! As you can probably see in the picture I’ve used them both SO much. There is only little left of them. They smell incredible, I think I’ve got some weird looks from a few people because I smelt my hands so much haha. But you should definitely try these as they are not too expensive either.

10 thoughts on “Skincare// New

  1. I also have very sensitive skin and a lot of the products I use make me sore but this was very helpful and I will will try some of these things out! Thanks 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

