What I’m loving right now…

 

20160321_160239

  1. Gone Girl ~ Gillian Flynn 20160321_16050820160321_160532

Probably the most exciting book I’ve ever read, you just can’t put it down. I’ve had incidents where I’ve been up until about two in the morning trying to figure out what happened to Amy. I would recommend this to anyone who loves reading books where you feel like you’re actually inside of the story. If you see this in your local shop I recommend that you pick it up as you will not regret it. I spent a good ole 4 hours just reading this non-stop.

2. Blurryface ~ Twenty Øne Piløts

20160321_16080520160321_160647

Before I start, may I just add that this is probably the most aesthetically pleasing  cd that I have ever owned haha! For anyone who’s reading this post and thinking “who the hell is Twenty One Pilots” then you have been missing out big time. ‘Stressed out’ is probably the most well-known song by them but the others are equally as incredible. I definitely recommend that you listen to their songs, as you will not regret it!

5 thoughts on “What I’m loving right now…

  1. twentyonepilots are life ❤ Have you heard their album Vessel? I think I prefer that one SLIGHTLY a bit more than Blurryface. I might give that book a try, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

