Favourites// March

I know it’s not the end of March yet haha but why not?

IMG_0055

Mac ~ Velvet Teddy

I absolutely love the shade and that it’s matte.

Pros

  • Lasts a very long time
  • It’s matte 
  • Very nice packaging

Cons

  • Is a bit pricey for a lipstick.
  • If you have dry lips (like me) you might need to put lip balm on underneath so that it doesn’t dry your lips out 

4/5

IMG_0056IMG_0054

BareSkin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

I was so excited when Bare Minerals brought this out as I was searching for something like this for so long!

Pros

  • Lasts a very long time (It’s very good for school/university/etc)
  • Doesn’t go cakey after a long time 
  • Very good coverage

Cons

  • Also a bit pricey 

5/5

IMG_0061IMG_0060

Beeswax Lip Balm

I was looking for one for quite a long time and I finally found one in Boots!

Pros

  • Very moisturizing 
  • Affordable
  • Is great to use under a lipstick so that your lips don’t dry out

Cons

  • If you don’t live in big cities then it might not be the easiest thing to find

4/5

IMG_0062

Urban Fruit~ Dried Mango

I absolutely love Mango so when I found dry mango I got a little bit obsessed. 

5/5

 

IMG_0064

Gone Girl ~ Gillian Flynn

Fangirl ~ Rainbow Rowell

I think I mentioned ‘Gone Girl’ in my last blog post and it is probably my favourite book I have ever read and ‘Fangirl’ I bought quite recently but I am loving it so far !

  1. Fangirl- 4/5
  2. Gone Girl 5/5
Leave a Reply

