Mini//Beauty Haul

*looks at feet* I’m so sorry I disappeared for so long, for the last few weeks I’ve been ill with the flu and stuck in bed. But I’m back now and I went shopping a few days ago and I thought I’d do a mini haul since I was lacking inspiration, hope you enjoy ūüôā

1. Stay Matte Pressed Powder 

IMG_0229IMG_0238


First Impression: Really beautiful packaging and easy to open 9/10

2. Maybelline Baby Skin Fatigue Blur Primer

IMG_0237IMG_0236

First Impression: Nice packaging and moisturising  7/10

3. Soap and Glory Supercat Eyeliner

IMG_0239IMG_0240

First Impression: Easy to open packaging and draws a nice fine line  8/10

4. Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge

IMG_0246IMG_0248

First Impression: Does what it says on the box, and is easy to use  9/10

5. Oh My Gloss (Crystal Clear)

IMG_0244IMG_0245

First Impression: Isn’t too sticky and is easy to apply + lovely packaging¬†¬†9/10

6. Oh My Gloss (Stay My Rose 160)

IMG_0241IMG_0242

First Impression: Once again, lovely packaging and very nice subtle pink tint 10/10

Leave a Reply

