September Favourites // 2016

 

 

1.Tanya Burr – Galaxy Eye Palette

img_0379img_0389img_0381

Recently I have completely fallen in love with this palette!! I heard a lot about them and decided to pick one up, best decision I ever made. The eye shadows themselves are much well pigmented for the price and the packaging is apsoultely adorable 🙂

Rating: 4/5

 

2. Baby Skin – Instant Fatigue Blur

img_0395img_0397

As you can probably tell by the photo, I have used this product so much that it is literally empty. I have repurchased this many times and I think it’s probably going to end up in more of my monthly favourites haha! This primer is so light and moisturising it doesn’t even feel like it’s doing anything… but let me tell you, on school days in the summer, wearing makeup without a primer is like going to bed on a cliff (Idk lol) But honestly I can definitely see a difference when I am wearing this !!

Rating: 5/5

 

3.Maybelline – The Nudes Eyeshadow Palette

img_0383img_0384

This palette has probably been my most used makeup product from the summer. It looks so dirty in the photo haha but just take that as evidence! They are the most pigmented drugstore eyeshadows I have ever tried !! If you are looking for a new, not too expensive makeup palette, I definitely reccomend this !

Rating: 4/5

 

4.  Matte Me Lip Cream/Stick- (Shade- Birthday Suit)

img_0394img_0390

I was searching for a nude-pinkish lip cream for SO long before I found this! This is literally the best shade of lip product I have ever found and the pigment is incredible. I can wear this when I go into school and still it on my lips at lunch time. Even after eating and drinking. Recommend to anyone who was looking for the same kind of thing!

Rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

